drivestill.blogg.se

Scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent
Scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent








scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent

The one I refer to throughout the pack goes as follows, using the root of C: There are a lot of scales associated with the Middle East. Take it with a grain of salt, not everything has to be perfectly in key all the time. I’ve used them extensively throughout the pack, even on snares and claps. – Vocals: over 100 vocal shots, beds and loops to add a human element to your production.Ī few things I want you to bear in mind while using the pack: – Guitar Loops: three folders filled with chord progressions on Acoustic and Electric guitar. – Ethnic Instruments: unusual instruments from all over the world, playing melodies I’ve written myself.

scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent

– Drum Loops: from Indian Percussion to crowds stomping in a gym. – Animals: 38 animal sounds, processed and tuned to key. I’ve included over 1500 samples this time - four times the size of Vol 1 - in order to supply producers of every genre with the best tools available.You will find essentials like Kicks, Toms and Snares - all processed and key-labeled. I am proud to give you Sounds of KSHMR Vol 2.

#SCARBEE BASS BUNDLE KONTAKT TORRENT FREE#

In both the presets and samples you will find signature sounds from my releases that you are free to experiment with in your own work. Lastly, the pack features 120+ presets for Sylenth1 and Serum I created with the help of incredible sound designer 7 Skies. All samples are key-labeled where applicable and processed to sound good out of the box. You’ll find basics like Kicks and Percussion as well as more unique folders like Hans Zimmer Horns and Stadium Claps. I’ve included over 350 samples, crafted and organized from the perspective of a real producer and excluded any sounds I wouldn’t use myself. I proudly present Sounds of KSHMR via Splice.










Scarbee bass bundle kontakt torrent